Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose Marie Sztybel

Rose Marie Sztybel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Marie Sztybel
"Everyone I have ever dealt with at this agency is wonderful. Their follow up is always excellent. This agency is one of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Jackie smith

Jackie smith

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie smith
"Fred was patient and understanding of our needs for car insurance since it's all new to us having just moved from another state. State Farm is #1 in my book."
Profile photo of Mike Williams

Mike Williams

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Williams
"From my first call to Fred Waski at State Farm Insurance to get a quote (several months ago), to my most recent contact with him to add a vehicle to our policy, we have been extremely pleased we made the switch to State Farm. Mr. Waski was very personable, knowledgeable, and efficient in helping my wife & I insure our home and 4 autos with better coverage.....And at a considerable savings! We look forward to continuing the excellent service and savings from Fred and the great staff at State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of haley dries

haley dries

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haley dries
"Friendly, knowledgeable and got the job done quickly and efficiently"
Profile photo of Neal Harmon

Neal Harmon

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Harmon
"I had a great experience talking with Fred. Very helpful and very patient, I had plenty of questions and he was able to provide me with answers. This is what customer service should be. That you Fred."
Profile photo of Joseph Blevins

Joseph Blevins

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Blevins
"Alexis Williamson helped me get a security discount today for the home and was very professional and enjoyable to work with."
Profile photo of Angelica Hernandez

Angelica Hernandez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Hernandez
"Great agent answered all my questions Josh was very accurate on his answers and very patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Barbara Glover

Barbara Glover

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Glover
"Always great service. Alexis called and offered ways to save me money!"
Profile photo of Josh Smith

Josh Smith

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Smith
"Fred waski really helped me out with a great price and the customer service was second to none. Highly recommend him and state farm"
Profile photo of Donna Leonard

Donna Leonard

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Leonard
"Very pleasant to talk to. Understood exactly what I wanted for my new insurance policies. responses were prompt. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of THE Sq

THE Sq

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THE Sq
"Fred was fantastic. We added a car to our policy and he did all of the heavy lifting. I would call him back for info he needed and he beat me to it both times by grabbing the wheel and just doing it. Everyone I have dealt with here has been A+"
Profile photo of Jamella White

Jamella White

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamella White
"Krista is the best and so knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Sandy Ormrod

Sandy Ormrod

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Ormrod
"Personal attention to our situation was outstanding. Thank you Brianna for quick response!"
Profile photo of Ryan Step

Ryan Step

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Step
"Provided great service, stayed in contact and was very helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Danielle W

Danielle W

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle W
"I absolutely love State Farm! They are always will to help and make everything as easy as 1,2,3!"
Profile photo of Beverly Fountain

Beverly Fountain

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Fountain
"Krista was FANTASTIC! When I was trying to decide on which car insurance switch to, she continued to reach out to me just to check in. She helped me save over $60 per month in car insurance with more coverage than I had with my previous insurance company. Thank you again Krista, you were truly a blessing."
Profile photo of Angela Strong

Angela Strong

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Strong
"Thank you for always taking care of me and my vehicles!"
Profile photo of Lori Williams

Lori Williams

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Williams
"This State Farm office is wonderful to work with, they are responsive, patient, knowledgeable and pleasant. Josh went out of his way, at the end of a busy day, to work thru a policy for me, that kept him at the office, beyond the work day. I’m grateful for his expertise."
Profile photo of Leslye Brossus

Leslye Brossus

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslye Brossus
"Jennifer and her team are all stars. I’m so fed up with the Geico drain without any service. Matt Basile and his staff are ⭐️"
Profile photo of Open Minds Therapy, LLC

Open Minds Therapy, LLC

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Open Minds Therapy, LLC
"Great job and patient while I selected the right coverage for me!"
Profile photo of Linda Farrow

Linda Farrow

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Farrow
"Always willing to help me in understanding my pricing and how they follow up as promised. I appreciate their outstanding Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Grant White

Grant White

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant White
"Helped out answered all my questions was patient with all my questions I had.was professional."
Profile photo of Greg Christmas

Greg Christmas

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Christmas
"I was very pleased the way the agents and representative handled my claims and questions, they were very professional"
Profile photo of Melissa Martin

Melissa Martin

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Martin
"Brianne was great with advice on how to save some money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Gloria S.

Gloria S.

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria S.
"Never a problem with them. Always willing to help the most they can Matt is really good. Try him and you will not be disappointed"